<![CDATA[FOUR POINT RESTRAINTS - News]]>Sun, 11 Mar 2018 20:08:45 -0700Weebly<![CDATA[4PR at Firebrand Saints...]]>Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:53:24 GMThttp://4prmusic.com/news/4pr-at-firebrand-saintsPicture
The I Want You want YOU to go to their EP Release Party this Saturday at Firebrand Saints in Cambridge. Who are you to resist?

4PR have the ten spot. We'll also be joined by Hands and Knees and, of course, that loveable bunch of drunks better known as
Psychic Dog.

Details below.

<![CDATA[Charlie's Kitchen Confidential...]]>Sun, 31 May 2015 15:08:19 GMThttp://4prmusic.com/news/charlies-kitchen-confidential
Beers, burgers, and bands. What more could you ask for on a Monday night? Stop by Charlie's Kitchen in Harvard Square. We'll be joined by our friends PowerSlut and Spo. We're on at 9pm.
<![CDATA[Club Bohemian Rhapsody...]]>Tue, 19 May 2015 23:43:58 GMThttp://4prmusic.com/news/club-bohemian-rhapsodyPicture
Be sure to tune in to WEMF Radio this Thursday, May 21st an 8pm and hear us on Citywide Blackout. We'll be playing some tunes--a new one and some oldies, shooting the shit, promoting our show this Friday, drinking, and trying not to swear too much on air.  It's only a mouse click away: HERE

Then check us out Friday night, May 22nd, as we play Club Bohemia in Cambridge. We'll be opening up the night and joined by our friends Psychic Dog, The Digs, and The Caught Flies.

The details and another awesomely twisted Dug McCormack flyer below.

<![CDATA[4PR at the Gulu Gulu Cafe]]>Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:10:03 GMThttp://4prmusic.com/news/4pr-at-the-gulu-gulu-cafe
Attention North Shore: We're comin' for ya Friday night! Stop by the Gulu Gulu Cafe  and catch our acoustic set. We'll be playing 9pm till midnight. Not to mention it's FREE!
<![CDATA[Pogue Mahone!]]>Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:07:26 GMThttp://4prmusic.com/news/pogue-mahone1Well, it's time for our third annual St Paddy's gig at Tavern at the End of the World!

Stop by Saturday March 14th as we play a bunch of Irish traditional tunes and Pogues songs. Good friends, good food, good drinks, good music. Not to mention it's FREE! The music, that is, not the drinks. None of that plastic paddy bullshit either.
<![CDATA[March Madness at The Middle East]]>Sun, 01 Mar 2015 19:53:48 GMThttp://4prmusic.com/news/march-madness-at-the-middle-east
Tuesday night at the Middle East Upstairs! We'll be opening up the night, but be sure to stick around for Marianne Toilet and the Runs, our friends The Knock Ups, and The Grubs. We'll be debuting a brand-new tune, a new cover, and dusting off an oldie or two.
<![CDATA[4PR's Magnum Opus]]>Fri, 06 Feb 2015 22:47:15 GMThttp://4prmusic.com/news/4prs-magnum-opus
FREE SHOW at Opus in Salem with Electric Ears, The Instinct, and The Rupert Selection!
PS: It's gonna get weird.
<![CDATA[12-13-14 at Davis Square Theater]]>Fri, 12 Dec 2014 20:56:04 GMThttp://4prmusic.com/news/12-13-14-at-davis-square-theater
Our friends in the now resurged Self-Proclaimed Rockstars got us on the bill for their Christmas Sweater Jamboree on Saturday, Dec. 12. We'll be closing out the night. Also playing: the newly-reunited Southern Lust Club and NYC's The Bottom Dollars. Pre-sales available here at a %25 discount.
<![CDATA[4PR at The Plough and Stars]]>Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:12:49 GMThttp://4prmusic.com/news/4pr-at-the-plough-and-stars
If you haven’t been shot at Thanksgiving by a family member for disagreeing about politics or whose child is whose, come drink away the night after. We will be playing from 10:30 to 12:30.
<![CDATA[Take a Walk on the Wild Side...]]>Fri, 07 Nov 2014 19:28:37 GMThttp://4prmusic.com/news/take-a-walk-on-the-wild-side

It's a mixed up, muddled up, shook up world. Check us out at Jacque's Cabaret with The Knockups and The Modern Voice